Non Alcoholic Beverage

Non Alcoholic Beverage ( Halal , Haram, Syubhah )

A large variety of alcoholic free beverages are made from alcoholic beverages where alcohol is separated by use of cones or other method but they contain leftover alcohol, the flavor and color of the alcoholic beverages.

non alcoholic drink Non Alcoholic BeverageA wine or alcoholic beverage consists of 6-12% alcohol, water, flavors obtained through fermentation process, colors. Every single component of wine or alcoholic beverages are Haram, so if they present in a alcoholic free beverages then the alcoholic free beverages became Haram too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

What Really Is Halal Food ?

Any Halal meat are foods that are allowed under Islamic dietary guidelines or permitted for consumption. Halal foods are the nature way of life as good, wholesome, pure, safe, clean, nourishing and healthy to consume.

Halal Food Guide

Remember, Halal can be eaten by non Muslims, however Muslims will only eat Halal Only.

Search by keywords

Latest Comments