What is Syubhah Product

Definition of Syubhah Products

Fermented products

Soya Sauce which may contain 2% to 3% alcohol as a nature process of the fermentation may differ from accepted by some other Muslim.
What are ingredients of Halal Soy Sauce?

Syubhah Product What is Syubhah ProductNaturally brewed soy sauce is not a Halal soy sauce because it is just made like wine containing 2-3% ethyl alcohol in it. Soy, wheat and water are main ingredients of naturally brewed soy sauce. All purpose soy sauce or non brewed soy sauce is a Halal soy sauce made from water, salt, hydrolyzed soy protein, corn syrup and sodium benzoate.

Lobster

Sunnis consider all fish to be halal, while Shias consider some fish haram]. Within mostly the Hanafi School of thought, there is a strong position that shellfish (shrimp, lobster, crab, clams, etc.) are restricted, although there is no mention of it being prohibited in Hadith and Quran.

Alcohol

Food Flavour contains alcohol act as a carrier which will evaporate during food processing may differ from accepted by some other Muslim.

Alcohol use for cleaning of machinery which will evaporate and leave no trace before next production  may differ from accepted by some other Muslim

Beverage ( Vinegar or concentrated syrup ) contains alcohol act as stabiliser which does not intoxicate a person which may differ from accepted by some other Muslim.

One should safeguard himself against issue that are on the borderline between Halal and Haram (Mushtabahat).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

What Really Is Halal Food ?

Any Halal meat are foods that are allowed under Islamic dietary guidelines or permitted for consumption. Halal foods are the nature way of life as good, wholesome, pure, safe, clean, nourishing and healthy to consume.

Halal Food Guide

Remember, Halal can be eaten by non Muslims, however Muslims will only eat Halal Only.

Search by keywords

Latest Comments